Executives


Dawn Miller

President

president@leducbaseball.ca


Devon Stout

Vice President of Operations

VPoperations@leducbaseball.ca


VACANT

Vice President of Administration

VPadministration@leducbaseball.ca


Chad Debbink

Vice President of Finance

VPfinance@leducbaseball.ca
587-357-2408


Donnie Fillenberg

Competitive Director

CompetitiveDirector@leducbaseball.ca


Kevin Mills

Grassroots Program Director

GrassrootsDirector@leducbaseball.ca
780-257-2630


Steve Hutchison

Coaching and Risk Management Director

CoachingDirector@leducbaseball.ca


Matt Maron

Female Sport Director

FemaleDirector@leducbaseball.ca


Reagan Huculak

Past President

PastPresident@leducbaseball.ca
780-868-5173


VACANT

Registar

registrar@leducbaseball.ca


VACANT

Secretary

secretary@leducbaseball.ca


VACANT

Bingo/Casino Coordinator

bingocoordinator@leducbaseball.ca


Karin Platten

Communications Director

Communications@leducbaseball.ca


VACANT

Marketing and Sponsorship

marketingsponsorshipdirector@leducbaseball.ca


Becky Mills

Procurement Director

ProcurementDirector@leducbaseball.ca


VACANT

Facility Director

FacilityDirector@leducbaseball.ca


VACANT

Fundraiser Coordinator

fundraising@leducbaseball.ca


Becky Mills

Jersey and Uniform Coordinator -

LBAJersey@leducbaseball.ca


VACANT

Picture Day Coordinator

pictures@leducbaseball.ca


Jordan Blundell

Technical Director

TechnicalDirector@leducbaseball.ca


VACANT

Treasurer

treasurer@leducbaseball.ca


Tom Dawe

Umpire Coordinator

Dawethomas9@gmail.com
825-995-9573


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information