Executives


Kevin Tritten

President

president@leducbaseball.ca
780-919-0059


Devon Stout

Vice President

vicepresident@leducbaseball.ca
780-288-2950


Tresa Vogstad

Treasurer

treasurer@leducbaseball.ca
780-986-5374


Dawn Miller

Secretary

secretary@leducbaseball.ca


Teresa Ward

Registrar

registrar@leducbaseball.ca


Brendan Zaporosky

Female Program Director

femaleprogramdirector@leducbaseball.ca
780 910-0887


Reagan Huculak

Procurement Director

procurementdirector@leducbaseball.ca
780-868-5173


OPEN POSITION

Communications Director

communicationsdirector@leducbaseball.ca


Scott Dragon

Marketing and Sponsorship

sponsor@leducbaseball.ca
780-232-1229


Steve Wolbeck

Coaching Director

coachingdirector@leducbaseball.ca
780-216-2277


Matt Maron

Technical Director

technicaldirector@leducbaseball.ca


Dan Mark

Competitive Program Director

competitiveprogramdirector@leducbaseball.ca
780-718-8607


OPEN POSITION

Facility and Diamond Coordinator

facilitycoordinator@leducbaseball.ca


Tom Dawe

Umpire Director


780-986-4196


Heather Feldbusch

Bingo Coordinator

bingo@leducbaseball.ca
780-906-3516


Ashley and Matt Bourdeau

Rally Cap Directors

rallycapdirector@leducbaseball.ca
780-686-1311


OPEN POSITION

Rookie Director

rookiedirector@leducbaseball.ca


Chad Debbink

U11 (Mosquito) Director

15udirector@leducbaseball.ca


Donnie Fillenberg

U13 (Peewee) Director

13udirector@leducbaseball.ca


Arminy Sveinsson

U15 (Bantam) Director

15udirector@leducbaseball.ca


Trent McIntosh

U18 (Midget) Director

18udirector@leducbaseball.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.