LBA CONTACT INFO.


Leduc Baseball Association 
Suite 726, 101-5101 - 50th Ave.
Leduc, AB.  T9E 0B9

 

Reagan Huculak President 780 868-5173 president@leducbaseball.ca
Devon Stout Vice President 780 288-2950 vicepresident@leducbaseball.ca
Tresa Vogstad Treasurer 780 986-5374 treasurer@leducbaseball.ca
Dawn Miller Secretary   secretary@leducbaseball.ca
Teresa Ward Registrar   registrar@leducbaseball.ca
VACANT Female Program Director   femaleprogramdirector@leducbaseball.ca
Karin Bignell Communications Director   communicationsdirector@leducbaseball.ca
Steve Wolbeck Competitive Program Director 780 216-2277 competitiveprogramdirector@leducbaseball.ca
Cass Hipkin Coaching Director 780 699-2297 coachingdirector@leducbaseball.ca
Kevin Mills Procurement Director 780 257-2630 procurementdirector@leducbaseball.ca
Trevor Schneider Sponsorship & Marketing 780 777-9460 sponsor@leducbaseball.ca
Matt Maron Technical Director   technicaldirector@leducbaseball.ca
Chad Debbink Facility & Diamond Coordinator  587 357-2408 facilitycoordinator@leducbaseball.ca
Tom Dawe Umpire Director 780 986-4196  
Heather Feldbush Bingo Coordinator 780 906-3516 bingo@leducbaseball.ca
VACANT 18U Director   18udirector@leducbaseball.ca
Arminy Sveinsson 15U Director   15udirector@leducbaseball.ca
Donnie Fillenberg 13U Director   13udirector@leducbaseball.ca
Mark Feldbush 11U Director   11udirector@leducbaseball.ca
Blair Mailer 9U Director   9udirector@leducbaseball.ca
Ashley & Matt Bourdeau Rally Cap Director 780 686-1311 rallycapdirector@leducbaseball.ca

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started