BINGO DATES


Jun. 29, 2020

BINGO DATES - 2020

                                              Workers needed
Tuesday, July 07, 2020                         5
Tuesday, July 21, 2020                        10
Sunday, July 26, 2020                          5
Wednesday, July 29, 2020                   10
Thursday, August 06, 2020                  10
Friday, August 14, 2020                       10
Thursday, September 03, 2020             10     
Saturday, September 12, 2020             10
Saturday, September 19, 2020             14
Saturday, September 26, 2020             10
Thursday, October 01, 2020                 10
Saturday, October 10, 2020                 10
Sunday, October 18, 2020                   10

Please email bingo@leducbaseball.ca or signup under the fundraising tab

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started